Clarity in your country

Clarity in your country

Are you interested in connecting with Clarity members in your country, or would you like to arrange member meetings? Then contact your local representative.

Australia

Christopher Balmford

christopher.balmford@cleardocs.com

 

Belgium

Olivier Beaujean

o.beaujean@droitsquotidiens.be

 

Canada

Nicole Fernbach

juricom@juricom.com

 

Chile

Claudia Poblete Olmedo

claudia.poblete@ucv.cl

 

Finland

Heikki Mattila

heikki.mattila@ulapland.fi

 

France

Jenny Gracie

jenny@partnersforlaw.eu

 

Germany

Siegfried Breiter

s.breiter@t-online.de

 

Hong Kong

Elizabeth Grindey

elizabethgrindey@doj.gov.hk

 

Israel

Myla Kaplan

mylak@law.haifa.ac.il

 

Italy

Christopher Williams

cjwilliams72@hotmail.com

 

Japan

Kyal Hill

kyal.hill@hplt.jp

 

Malaysia

Juprin Wong-Adamal

jadamal@gmail.com

 

Mexico

Rosa Margarita Galán Vélez

mgalan@itam.mx

 

Netherlands

Tialda Sikkema

tialda.sikkema@hu.nl

 

New Zealand

Lynda Harris

lynda@write.co.nz

 

Nigeria

Dr. Tunde Opeibi

drtundeopeibi@gmail.com

 

Pakistan

Mazhar Ilahi

mazharilahi@hotmail.com

 

Philippines

Victor Eleazar

attyvye@msn.com

 

Portugal

Miguel Martinho

miguel.martinho@portuguesclaro.pt

 

Slovak Republic

Ing. Ján Rendek

jan.rendek@gmail.com

 

South Africa

Candice Burt

candice@simplified.co.za

 

Spain

Raquel Taranilla

raqueltaranilla@gmail.com

 

Sweden

Helena Englund Hjalmarsson

helena.englund@sprakkonsulterna.se

 

United Kingdom

Daphne Perry

daphne.perry@clarifynow.co.uk

 

USA and all other countries

Prof Joseph Kimble

kimblej@cooley.edu

 

Zimbabwe

Walter Zure

wzure@cbz.co.zw