Clarity committe members

 

Clarity committee

 

 

Juprin Adamal adamal@gmail.com

 

Simon Adamyk simon@adamyk.co.uk

 

 

Christopher Balmford christopher@balmford.com

 

 

Siegfried Breiter s.breiter@t-online.de

 

Hélène Butijn helene@BureauTaal.nl

 

Professor Peter Butt peterb@law.usyd.edu.au

 

Sir Edward Caldwell QC caldwell.ted@gmail.com  

 

 

Richard Castle schlossmeister@gmail.com  

 

Dr. K. R. Chandratre krchandratre@gmail.com  

 

Dr Annetta Cheek alcplain@gmail.com

 

Julie Clement clementj@cooley.edu  

 

 

Barbro Ehrenberg-Sundin barbro.sundin@helsingenet.com  

 

Victor Eleazar attyvye@msn.com

 

Nicole Fernbach nicole@juricom.com  

 

Salomé Flores Sierra Franzoni claritymex@gmail.com  

 

Cristina Gelpi cristina.gelpi@upf.edu

 

 

Lynda Harris lynda@write.co.nz

 

 

Helena Englund Hjalmarsson helena.englund@sprakkonsulterna.se

 

A.K. Mohammad Hossain mita_mohiuddin@yahoo.com

 

 

Professor Joseph Kimble kimblej@cooley.edu

 

Ricardo Leòn-Pastor rleon@lpafirma.com

 

Vijay Luthra claritytt@gmail.com

 

 

Maximiliano Marzetti maxmarzetti@gmail.com

 

 

Eamonn Moran QC eamonnmoran@doj.gov.hk

 

Retsepile Gladwin Ntsihlele ntsihlele@lec.co.ls

 

Dr Tunde Opeibi drtundeopeibi@gmail.com  

 

Claudia Poblete claudia.poblete@uv.cl

 

Catherine Rawson legal_easy@hotmail.com

 

 

Anu Sajavaara anu.sajavaara@lty.fi

 

John Walton (Founder and life president) waltons39@btopenworld.com

 

Christopher Williams cjwilliams72@hotmail.com

Walter Zure wzure@cbz.co.zw